Thursday 18th Jul 2024

Friday 19th Jul 2024

Monday 22nd Jul 2024

Wednesday 24th Jul 2024

Thursday 25th Jul 2024

Friday 26th Jul 2024

Saturday 27th Jul 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Monday 29th Jul 2024

Tuesday 30th Jul 2024

Wednesday 31st Jul 2024

Thursday 1st Aug 2024

Friday 2nd Aug 2024

Saturday 3rd Aug 2024

Sunday 4th Aug 2024

Thursday 8th Aug 2024

Tuesday 13th Aug 2024

Friday 16th Aug 2024

Saturday 17th Aug 2024

Monday 19th Aug 2024

Tuesday 20th Aug 2024

Friday 23rd Aug 2024

Saturday 24th Aug 2024

Monday 2nd Sep 2024

Saturday 7th Sep 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 07-09-2024 - 08-09-2024

Saturday 14th Sep 2024

Saturday 28th Sep 2024

Monday 15th Jul 2024

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

Friday 12th Jul 2024

Thursday 11th Jul 2024

Clare
1-4
19:30
2-11
Sligo

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Wednesday 10th Jul 2024

Tuesday 9th Jul 2024

Monday 8th Jul 2024

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Friday 5th Jul 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2024

Monday 1st Jul 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Sligo
4-17
14:00
1-7
Derry

Venue: Curry Referee: Ciara Gilroy

Sunday 23rd Jun 2024

Down
1-20
16:00
2-15
Sligo

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Derek O Mahoney

Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

London
5-3
19:00
1-20
Sligo

Venue: McGovern Park, Ruislip Referee: Aaron Clogher

Friday 21st Jun 2024

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Sligo
2-20
17:00
0-9
Limerick

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: Barry Cassidy

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Friday 7th Jun 2024

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Sligo
0-20
16:00
0-20
Antrim

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Sean Lonergan

Sligo
0-10
14:00
4-6
Carlow

Venue: Tubbercurry Referee: Aaron Clogher

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Friday 31st May 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Sligo
3-10
12:00
1-21
Leitrim

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Sunday 19th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Sligo
0-19
13:00
4-30
Derry

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: Ciarán O Regan

Friday 17th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Wicklow
2-15
14:00
1-17
Sligo

Venue: Echelon Park, Aughrim Referee: Eamonn Furlong

Saturday 11th May 2024

Sligo
2-21
15:00
2-15
Wexford

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: Seamus Mulhare

Friday 10th May 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Longford
2-14
12:00
1-11
Sligo

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Friday 3rd May 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Sligo
2-14
15:00
2-17
Tyrone

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: James Judge

Friday 26th Apr 2024

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Sligo
3-7
13:00
1-18
Mayo

Venue: Easkey Referee: Gavin Cawley

London
4-26
13:00
0-12
Sligo

Venue: McGovern Park, Ruislip Referee: Niall Malone

Friday 19th Apr 2024

Wednesday 17th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Sligo
2-8
13:00
2-19
Kildare

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: Tarlach Conway

Friday 12th Apr 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Donegal
2-9
14:00
1-7
Sligo

Venue: Convoy Referee: Noel Mullaney

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Sunday 31st Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Sligo
2-5
14:00
2-12
Louth

Venue: Cloonacool GAA Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Wexford
3-7
12:00
1-7
Sligo

Venue: TBC Referee: Justin Murphy

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Antrim
2-15
14:00
3-6
Sligo

Venue: 4G Coláiste Feirste Referee: Brendan Rice

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Sligo
1-20
14:00
1-13
Antrim

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: Margaret Farrelly

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Sligo
0-8
14:00
0-17
Roscommon

Venue: Eastern Harps GAA Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Armagh
1-15
14:00
2-12
Sligo

Venue: Crossmaglen Referee: Padraig Dunne

Sligo
1-9
13:00
1-10
Down

Venue: Eastern Harps GAA Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Clare
4-11
12:00
2-6
Sligo

Venue: Clarecastle Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Offaly
1-8
14:00
1-8
Sligo

Venue: Ferbane Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Friday 5th Jan 2024

Monday 1st Jan 2024

Saturday 5th Aug 2023

Kerry
2-6
14:30
1-6
Sligo

Venue: MacDonagh Park Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Sligo
2-15
19:30
0-11
Cavan

Venue: Tang Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Sligo
2-13
14:00
4-10
Kerry

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Ciaran Groome

Saturday 8th Jul 2023

Kilkenny
1-5
15:00
7-19
Sligo

Venue: Crettyard GAA Club Referee: Justin Murphy

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Sligo
4-7
19:30
1-14
Armagh

Venue: Templeport Bawnboy Referee: Ger Canny

Sunday 2nd Jul 2023

Limerick
2-7
14:00
1-7
Sligo

Venue: Newcastle West Referee: Ciaran Groome

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Sligo
2-5
14:00
1-13
Down

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Sligo
1-13
14:00
2-12
Offaly

Venue: St Marys Referee: Ger Canny

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Sligo
1-5
14:00
3-15
Kildare

Venue: Enniscrone Referee: Aaron Clogher

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Longford
2-9
14:00
0-20
Sligo

Venue: Emmet Park Referee: David Hurson

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Louth
2-10
14:00
2-9
Sligo

Venue: Darver Pitch 1 Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Down
2-8
14:00
0-9
Sligo

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Sligo
0-5
14:00
3-15
Clare

Venue: Curry Referee: Ger Canny

Friday 24th Jun 2022

Monday 13th Jun 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Friday 29th Apr 2022

Friday 15th Apr 2022

Monday 11th Apr 2022

Wednesday 6th Apr 2022

Monday 28th Mar 2022

SENIOR

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE