Sunday 5th Dec 2021

Sunday 28th Nov 2021

Sunday 14th Nov 2021

Sunday 7th Nov 2021

Monday 25th Oct 2021

Sunday 17th Oct 2021

Sunday 10th Oct 2021

Tuesday 5th Oct 2021

Sunday 26th Sep 2021

Thursday 23rd Sep 2021

Tuesday 21st Sep 2021

Monday 20th Sep 2021

Sunday 19th Sep 2021

Saturday 18th Sep 2021

Tuesday 14th Sep 2021

Sunday 12th Sep 2021

Thursday 9th Sep 2021

Wednesday 8th Sep 2021

Monday 6th Sep 2021

Sunday 5th Sep 2021

Saturday 4th Sep 2021

Saturday 28th Aug 2021

Thursday 26th Aug 2021

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021

Saturday 21st Aug 2021

Friday 20th Aug 2021

Wednesday 18th Aug 2021

Saturday 14th Aug 2021

Monday 9th Aug 2021

Sunday 8th Aug 2021

Friday 6th Aug 2021

Sunday 1st Aug 2021

Saturday 31st Jul 2021

Friday 30th Jul 2021

Wednesday 28th Jul 2021

Monday 26th Jul 2021

Sunday 25th Jul 2021

1-11
14:00
4-10

Venue: Boyle GAA Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Saturday 24th Jul 2021

0-28
14:00
2-17

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Kevin Brady

Tuesday 20th Jul 2021

Sunday 18th Jul 2021

2-12
14:00
2-10

Venue: Mullahoran Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Saturday 17th Jul 2021

1-20
15:00
2-18

Venue: Dr Hyde Park Referee: Richie Fitzsimons

Wednesday 14th Jul 2021

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021

Sunday 11th Jul 2021

4-13
15:15
1-10

Venue: Shannonbridge Referee: Lorraine O Sullivan

Saturday 10th Jul 2021

Friday 9th Jul 2021

Tuesday 6th Jul 2021

Sunday 4th Jul 2021

Saturday 3rd Jul 2021

3-16
12:00
2-9

Venue: Connacht GAA Centre Referee: Christopher Browne

Friday 2nd Jul 2021

Thursday 1st Jul 2021

Monday 28th Jun 2021

Sunday 27th Jun 2021

Saturday 26th Jun 2021

Friday 25th Jun 2021

Monday 21st Jun 2021

Sunday 20th Jun 2021

Saturday 19th Jun 2021

Thursday 17th Jun 2021

Monday 14th Jun 2021

Sunday 13th Jun 2021

1-8
14:00
2-14

Venue: Kiltoom Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 12th Jun 2021

Venue: Kent Park Referee: Ronan Hynes

Tuesday 8th Jun 2021

Sunday 6th Jun 2021

0-13
14:00
0-11

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: Shane Curley

Sunday 30th May 2021

Saturday 29th May 2021

Sunday 23rd May 2021

0-11
15:00
3-4

Venue: Teconnaught Referee: Paul Burke

Saturday 22nd May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

SENIOR

U21

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE