Saturday 23rd Nov 2019

Saturday 16th Nov 2019

Saturday 9th Nov 2019

Sunday 3rd Nov 2019

Saturday 2nd Nov 2019

Friday 1st Nov 2019

Tuesday 29th Oct 2019

Sunday 27th Oct 2019

Saturday 26th Oct 2019

Sunday 20th Oct 2019

Saturday 19th Oct 2019

0-0
12:00
CON

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Sunday 6th Oct 2019

Saturday 5th Oct 2019

Sunday 29th Sep 2019

Thursday 26th Sep 2019

Sunday 22nd Sep 2019

Monday 16th Sep 2019

Sunday 15th Sep 2019

Friday 13th Sep 2019

Sunday 8th Sep 2019

Friday 30th Aug 2019

Wednesday 28th Aug 2019

Tuesday 27th Aug 2019

Saturday 24th Aug 2019

Friday 23rd Aug 2019

Thursday 22nd Aug 2019

Saturday 17th Aug 2019

3-5
15:00
3-15

Venue: UPMC Nowlan Park Referee: Kevin Phelan

Wednesday 14th Aug 2019

Tuesday 13th Aug 2019

Monday 12th Aug 2019

Sunday 11th Aug 2019

Friday 9th Aug 2019

Thursday 8th Aug 2019

Sunday 4th Aug 2019

2-14
15:15
2-10

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: Stephen Mc Nulty

Saturday 3rd Aug 2019

Friday 2nd Aug 2019

Thursday 1st Aug 2019

Monday 29th Jul 2019

Sunday 28th Jul 2019

2-12
14:00
3-6

Venue: Kilcoyne Park Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Saturday 27th Jul 2019

Thursday 25th Jul 2019

Wednesday 24th Jul 2019

6-18
19:00
3-12

Venue: Mullahoran Referee: TBC

Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019

Monday 22nd Jul 2019

Sunday 21st Jul 2019

1-11
14:00
3-9

Venue: Kilcoyne Park Referee: John Gallagher

Saturday 20th Jul 2019

Friday 19th Jul 2019

Saturday 13th Jul 2019

4-5
14:00
4-24

Venue: St Marys Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Friday 12th Jul 2019

Thursday 11th Jul 2019

Wednesday 10th Jul 2019

Tuesday 9th Jul 2019

Sunday 7th Jul 2019

Saturday 6th Jul 2019

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019

2-13
19:00
3-10

Venue: Ballyconnell Referee: Noel Mullaney

Sunday 30th Jun 2019

Saturday 29th Jun 2019

Friday 28th Jun 2019

Wednesday 26th Jun 2019

Tuesday 25th Jun 2019

Monday 24th Jun 2019

Sunday 23rd Jun 2019

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019

2-13
16:00
2-14

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: James Connors

Friday 21st Jun 2019

Thursday 20th Jun 2019

Sunday 16th Jun 2019

Saturday 15th Jun 2019

2-4
13:00
6-12

Venue: Belnaleck Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Friday 14th Jun 2019

Tuesday 11th Jun 2019

Sunday 9th Jun 2019

2-21
13:30
2-17

Venue: Celtic Park Referee: Justin Heffernan

Friday 7th Jun 2019

Thursday 6th Jun 2019

Sunday 2nd Jun 2019

Saturday 1st Jun 2019

7-9
13:00
3-11

Venue: Birr Referee: TBC

Friday 31st May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Sunday 26th May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

0-6
12:00
1-10

Venue: Kilkerrin-Clonberne Referee: TBC

2-8
14:00
1-12

Venue: Kilkerrin-Clonberne Referee: TBC

3-5
16:00
3-6

Venue: Kilkerrin-Clonberne Referee: TBC

Friday 24th May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Sunday 19th May 2019

Saturday 18th May 2019

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Tuesday 14th May 2019

Monday 13th May 2019

Sunday 12th May 2019

Saturday 11th May 2019

1-8
15:00
2-9

Venue: Longfort Slashers Referee: TBC

2-6
13:00
3-7

Venue: Longfort Slashers Referee: TBC

Friday 10th May 2019

Thursday 9th May 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

4-11
16:00
1-7

Venue: Clones Referee: Eamonn Moran

Tuesday 30th Apr 2019

Monday 29th Apr 2019

Sunday 28th Apr 2019

Saturday 27th Apr 2019

2-8
12:00
1-8

Venue: Cloghan Referee: Barry Mc Menamin

Thursday 25th Apr 2019

Monday 22nd Apr 2019

Sunday 21st Apr 2019

Saturday 20th Apr 2019

Tuesday 16th Apr 2019

Saturday 13th Apr 2019

Monday 8th Apr 2019

Sunday 7th Apr 2019

3-12
14:00
1-12

Venue: Tubbercurry Referee: Shaun McLaughlin

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2019

Monday 1st Apr 2019

Sunday 31st Mar 2019

Saturday 30th Mar 2019

2-8
12:00
1-12

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Kieran Eannetta

Sunday 24th Mar 2019

1-9
14:00
3-16

Venue: Bord Na Mona O Connor Park, Referee: Barry Redmond

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019

1-7
12:00
0-9

Venue: Pomeroy Referee: Enda Mc Feely

Sunday 17th Mar 2019

4-7
14:00
2-8

Venue: Cloonacool Community Park Referee: Declan Callaghan

Saturday 16th Mar 2019

Sunday 10th Mar 2019

Saturday 9th Mar 2019

Sunday 3rd Mar 2019

1-16
14:00
0-12

Venue: Cloonacool Community Park Referee: Declan Callaghan

Saturday 2nd Mar 2019

Sunday 24th Feb 2019

Saturday 23rd Feb 2019

2-11
14:30
3-13

Venue: Saval Referee: Shaun McLaughlin

Sunday 17th Feb 2019

Saturday 16th Feb 2019

1-3
14:00
1-13

Venue: Cloonacool Community Park Referee: Gerry Carmody

Sunday 10th Feb 2019

Sunday 3rd Feb 2019

Sunday 27th Jan 2019

Sunday 13th Jan 2019

SENIOR

U21

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE