Sunday 4th Jun 2023

Saturday 17th Jun 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 17-06-2023 - 18-06-2023

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Sunday 2nd Jul 2023

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Sunday 21st May 2023

Saturday 20th May 2023

0-18
13:30
0-24

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: James Clarke

Friday 19th May 2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

2-26
18:00
1-23

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: Tarlach Conway

Friday 12th May 2023

Monday 8th May 2023

5-14
19:30
2-13

Venue: Athleague Referee: Karol Collins

Sunday 7th May 2023

Saturday 6th May 2023

Friday 5th May 2023

Sunday 30th Apr 2023

Sunday 23rd Apr 2023

4-27
15:00
2-13

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Colm McDonald

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Friday 21st Apr 2023

Wednesday 19th Apr 2023

Sunday 16th Apr 2023

2-20
12:45
1-20

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: James Connors

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Friday 14th Apr 2023

Wednesday 12th Apr 2023

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Wednesday 5th Apr 2023

Saturday 1st Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

1-13
14:00
2-12

Venue: St Marys Referee: Ger Canny

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

1-5
14:00
3-15

Venue: Enniscrone Referee: Aaron Clogher

Saturday 18th Mar 2023

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

2-9
14:00
0-20

Venue: Emmet Park Referee: David Hurson

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

2-10
14:00
2-9

Venue: Darver Pitch 1 Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

1-16
14:00
0-15

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Tarlach Conway

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

0-11
14:00
2-11

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: Kieran Eannetta

2-8
14:00
0-9

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

0-5
14:00
3-15

Venue: Curry Referee: Ger Canny

Friday 13th Jan 2023

Monday 2nd Jan 2023

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Saturday 19th Mar 2022

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

Sunday 22nd Nov 2015

Saturday 14th Nov 2015

Sunday 8th Nov 2015

Sunday 1st Nov 2015

Venue: Kent Park Referee: Marty Parker

Sunday 25th Oct 2015

Sunday 18th Oct 2015

Sunday 11th Oct 2015

Sunday 4th Oct 2015

Sunday 27th Sep 2015

Friday 25th Sep 2015

Wednesday 16th Sep 2015

Monday 14th Sep 2015

Sunday 13th Sep 2015

Saturday 12th Sep 2015

Friday 11th Sep 2015

Wednesday 9th Sep 2015

Monday 7th Sep 2015

Saturday 5th Sep 2015

Sunday 30th Aug 2015

Saturday 29th Aug 2015

Friday 28th Aug 2015

Monday 24th Aug 2015

Sunday 23rd Aug 2015

Saturday 22nd Aug 2015

Thursday 20th Aug 2015

Wednesday 19th Aug 2015

Monday 17th Aug 2015

Sunday 16th Aug 2015

Tuesday 11th Aug 2015

Monday 10th Aug 2015

Sunday 9th Aug 2015

Saturday 8th Aug 2015

Thursday 6th Aug 2015

Sunday 2nd Aug 2015

Tuesday 28th Jul 2015

Monday 20th Jul 2015

Saturday 18th Jul 2015

Friday 17th Jul 2015

Tuesday 14th Jul 2015

Saturday 11th Jul 2015

Saturday 4th Jul 2015

Tuesday 30th Jun 2015

Sunday 28th Jun 2015

Tuesday 23rd Jun 2015

Saturday 13th Jun 2015

Venue: Kent Park Referee: Ronan Hynes

Wednesday 10th Jun 2015

Sunday 7th Jun 2015

Friday 5th Jun 2015

Thursday 4th Jun 2015

Tuesday 2nd Jun 2015

Saturday 30th May 2015

Tuesday 26th May 2015

Sunday 24th May 2015

Saturday 23rd May 2015

Friday 22nd May 2015

Thursday 21st May 2015

Sunday 17th May 2015

Friday 15th May 2015

Thursday 14th May 2015

Monday 11th May 2015

Saturday 9th May 2015

Thursday 7th May 2015

Monday 4th May 2015

Sunday 3rd May 2015

Thursday 30th Apr 2015

Wednesday 29th Apr 2015

Monday 27th Apr 2015

Sunday 26th Apr 2015

Saturday 25th Apr 2015

Friday 24th Apr 2015

Thursday 23rd Apr 2015

Tuesday 21st Apr 2015

Sunday 19th Apr 2015

Thursday 16th Apr 2015

Wednesday 15th Apr 2015

Tuesday 14th Apr 2015

Monday 13th Apr 2015

Sunday 12th Apr 2015

Saturday 11th Apr 2015

Friday 10th Apr 2015

Sunday 29th Mar 2015

Saturday 28th Mar 2015

Venue: Kent Park Referee: Paraic Golden

Sunday 22nd Mar 2015

Saturday 21st Mar 2015

Sunday 15th Mar 2015

Saturday 7th Mar 2015

Saturday 28th Feb 2015

Sunday 22nd Feb 2015

Saturday 14th Feb 2015

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE